The Survivor: Rusty Forest

1422800979_0

The Survivor Rusty Forest – one of the most popular games of survival, which offers you to try on the role of man, forced to save his life in the world, the entire population of which destroy the zombies virusom.Igra The Survivor Rusty Forest is another parody of the popular game «Rust», but from all other attempts of its reincarnation it differs original game mechanics.

Continue reading

Dragon Mania Legends

6-1420788391183

Games, devoted to the cultivation of the Dragon, in the App Store recently have produced quite a few. But what to do, it's exciting!

Endless popularity DragonVale from Backflip Studios has inspired many developers to create multiple clones of this game. Gameloft also not left behind and released his own version - Dragon Mania Legends. And I must say, What happened with them very worthy.

Continue reading

Gummy Drop!

Gummy3-4

Like puzzle games three in a row? In this case,, look at the Gummy Drop for Android mobile devices. It's pretty sweet fun, because here sweetie literally fall on your head!

This is not exactly a simple puzzle to match. Here you can also play the architect, who travels the world and builds real wonders of the world.

Puzzle is made up of sweets and treats, that give you the necessary materials for the recovery of the world map. From level to level the difficulty increases. And crunch candy will be harder.

Continue reading

BADLAND

badland_ru_screenshot_1

BADLAND – atmospheric adventure action platformer, marked by numerous awards. Playing as a bird on the android has never been this much fun! The new part of Badland - this is the best platformer, existing in the Market! The main character - not the Hedgehog, but the bird. Small unknown creature has small wings, which can cut the air and tear off her chubby carcass from the ground. On it and tied the whole point of the game. Although, that looks like the gameplay is pretty simple - make no mistake! Ahead of us waiting for more than eight dozen levels with obstacles of varying complexity, who still have time to play on our nerves.

Continue reading

Crossy Road

crossyroad-630x417

Hello, children! In Google Play, there are hundreds of endless arcades, that you like as well as zavlekut, but not for long. А помните Flappy Bird, in which we could get stuck for hours every day? The game had oshelomlitelny success. Today I'll tell you about a recent game on Android - Crossy Road, which is getting higher and higher rises in the tops Google Play. Here we go

The phrase «Crossy Road» comes from the Cross Road, that English means "cross the road", we have little hints, that will be of a gameplay. In fact, it's true - we will have to cross the road for a certain character.

Continue reading

The long-awaited heir Sports Car Challenge – SCC2

eba2c25acb0

Elite race on mobile devices move to the second stage with a new Sports Car Challenge 2 of the Volkswagen Group (China) and Fishlabs. Manage 14th exclusive supercars from such internationally known brands as Audi, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche and Volkswagen. Enjoy photo-realistic 3D graphics and incredible detail. Show your abilities on asphalt in three exciting game modes and enter the top of the best players in the world. Fill in the trophy room at winning dozens of challenging achievements!

Continue reading

The Survivor: Rusty Forest

1422800979_0

The Survivor Rusty Forest — одна из самых популярных игр на выживание, которая предлагает вам примерить на себя роль человека, вынужденного спасать свою жизнь в мире, все население которого уничтожено зомбо вирусом.Игра The Survivor Rusty Forest является еще одной пародией на популярную игру «Rust», но от всех остальных попыток ее реинкарнации она отличается оригинальной игровой механикой.

Читать далее

Dragon Mania Legends

6-1420788391183

Игр, посвященных выращиванию драконов, в App Store последнее время наплодилось не мало. Но что поделать, это ведь увлекательно!

Нескончаемая популярность DragonVale от Backflip Studios вдохновила многих разработчиков на создание многочисленных клонов этой игры. Gameloft тоже не остались в стороне и выпустили свою версию – Dragon Mania Legends. И надо сказать, что получилось у них весьма достойно.

Читать далее

Gummy Drop!

Gummy3-4

Любите головоломки три в ряд? В таком случае, присмотритесь к Gummy Drop для Android мобильных устройств. Это довольно сладкая забава, поскольку здесь конфетки в буквальном смысле падают вам на голову!

Это не совсем простая головоломка на совпадение. Здесь вы также играете в архитектора, которые путешествует по миру и строит настоящие чудеса света.

Головоломки здесь состоят из сладостей и угощений, которые дают вам необходимые материалы для восстановления мировой карты. От уровня к уровню сложность возрастает. И хрустеть КОНФЕТКАМИ будет все сложнее.

Читать далее

Touch Racing 2

Touch-Racing-2-Diamonds-Coins

Touch Racing 2 это комбинация гонок по асфальту, бездорожью и на воде. Всем, кто любит высокую скорость, крутые автомобили, опасные трассы и множество яростных соперников мы хотим представить игру Тач Рейсинг 2, в которой есть все вышеперечисленное и даже больше. Кроме увлекательного геймплея в игре нас ждет привлекательная графика с насыщенными эффектами и неплохой анимацией.

Читать далее

BADLAND

badland_ru_screenshot_1

BADLAND — атмосферный приключенческий экшн платформер, отмеченный множеством наград. Игра за птицу на android еще никогда не была такой увлекательной! Новая часть Badland – это самый лучший платформер, существующий в маркете! Главный герой – не то ёжик, но то птица. Маленькое неведомое существо имеет небольшие крылышки, которыми может рассекать воздух и отрывать свою пухлую тушку от земли. На этом и завязана вся суть игры. Несмотря на то, что выглядит геймплей довольно просто – не обольщайтесь! Впереди нас ждет более восьми десятков уровней с преградами различной сложности, которые еще успеют поиграть на наших нервишках.

Читать далее

Crossy Road

crossyroad-630x417

Привет, ребята! В Google Play существуют сотни бесконечных аркад, которые вас вроде как и завлекут, но ненадолго. А помните Flappy Bird, в которую мы могли залипать часами каждый день? Игра имела ошеломлительный успех. Сегодня я вам расскажу о недавно вышедшей на Android игре — Crossy Road, которая все выше и выше поднимается в топах Google Play. Поехали

Словосочетание «Crossy Road» произошло от Cross Road, что с английского означает «пересечь дорогу», что нам уже немного намекает на то, что будет представлять из себя геймплей. В действительности это правда — нам надо будет пересечь дорогу за определенного персонажа.

Читать далее

Долгожданный наследник Sports Car Challenge — SCC2

eba2c25acb0

Элитные гонки на мобильных устройствах переходят ко второму этапу с новым Sports Car Challenge 2 от Volkswagen Group (Китай) и Fishlabs. Управляйте 14-ю эксклюзивными суперкарами от таких международно-известных марок как Audi, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche и Volkswagen. Наслаждайтесь фотореалистичной 3D графикой и невероятной детализацией. Покажите свои способности на асфальте в трёх увлекательных режимах игры и войдите в топ лучших игроков мира. Заполните комнату трофеев наградами за десятки сложных достижений!

Читать далее