PixelPhone PRO

press_1024x500_new5-e1395072679611

Smartphones running the Android operating system today is a truly versatile tool for work with a wide variety of applications and solutions widest range of applications. Nonetheless, main, fundamental purpose of smartphones continue to be calls.

That is why the application for making calls today are among the most popular, and developers continue their improvement. Interestingly, Many third-party software solutions have significantly outpaced the standard "dialer", used by manufacturers of smartphones, which are also trying to develop their applications.

One of the most popular call manager for the Android platform is considered to be an application PixelPhone PRO. The solution has an extremely flexible interface, able to satisfy any desire to set up.

Continue reading

Cleaner Booster Pro

Cleaner-Booster-Pro-prostoj-chistil-shik-dlya-smartfona-Lenovo-000-1508x706_c

Cleaner Booster Pro – Cleaner android by debris with the ability to speed up games. Extend the battery life of your devaysa due to stop unnecessary processes of programs, thereby reducing memory consumption. Besides all this,, You can easily clean the old messages, browser history and logs incoming and outgoing calls. Delete games and programs without a trace of excess files. And that's just a little of the above features.

Continue reading

Function WhatsApp Calls can be announced in the near future

In discussing the transformation Yandeks.Bara in Yandeks.Elementy:/ / xxx: Yandeks.ogon, Yandeks.Voda, Yandeks.Zemlya, Yandeks.Vozduh and Yandeks.Mila Jovovich

whatsapp-calls

It has been quite some time since we first heard about the upcoming appearance of the voice calls in the mobile messenger WhatsApp. In September, the network appeared the first rumors, that in the popular WhatsApp Messager will feature voice calls Voice Calling. In October, the developers said, that the introduction of VoIP function is delayed until next year because of the technical difficulties on single-step introduction of options on all smartphones in all regions of the world.

Unfortunately, so far the exact date of launch WhatsApp Calls reliably do not already know. However, after the last update one Reddit user posted a screenshot from your smartphone, which is visible folder “WhatsApp Calls”, that alludes to the active development of new option and gives hope for early announcement.

Continue reading

Following the HTC One (M8), The original HTC One got an upgrade to Android OS 4.4.3

A really thick – when it bought the hoop, and he just!

new_htc_one_htc_one_mini_jul18_2

After the OS update for the smartphone HTC One (M8), HTC has released Android 4.4.3 KitKat for last year's flagship One. Warning of the possibility to update received from the owners of HTC One Slovakia and Romania. With the rise of the assembly version to Android 4.4.3 KitKat devices get security fixes and other characteristic features of Android version 4.4.4. Therefore, the next version of the operating system, which will be sent to users HTC, may become narrower Android L. Its release will take place before the end of this year.

Size of Android updates 4.4.3 KitKat (build number 6.09.401.5) for HTC One is 550 MB. The update also includes updates for some standard programs from HTC: Camera, Galleries and Sync Manager application.

Continue reading

Google Keyboard Update to version 1.1

– Girl, you are very similar to a French actress. -That? And what? – D'Artagnan on a horse!

Google initiative for the separation of applications for different operating systems is paying off. But while there are many applications for old (to ICS OS versions). Android keyboard has been one of the most successful, it allowed many users to abandon third-party applications. Although a list of changes of the new version of the keyboard is not too large and, the latest release shows clear benefits broader strategy Google.

Although, that additions and corrections are not many, They welcome, as always. Fixed some bugs and improved stability of the application. The function of a long press on the top row of letters, allowing you to access the phonebook, previously available only for smartphones, now works on all devices. Moreover, external dictionaries may now be loaded (in the official list of changes it is not mentioned), and the keyboard layout has been set up to better support different languages.

Continue reading

Google Play for the first time surpassed the Apple App Store on the number of downloads

Forgiveness is a woman must ask once, until she realized, that it without you well.

The study showed, conducted App Annie Index, Google Play App Store for the first time surpassed by the number of downloaded applications for the quarter. It is not a small advantage – in the second quarter 2013 years ahead of rival Google Play by as much as 10%.

App store for Android showed much more progress, than expected by analysts, but apparently it's just because, that devices running Android much more. Wherein, despite the lower number of downloads, App Store has received much more money – in 2,3 times, than the application store Google.

Continue reading

PixelPhone PRO

press_1024x500_new5-e1395072679611

Смартфоны под управлением операционной системы Android сегодня представляют собой по-настоящему универсальные инструменты для работы с самыми разнообразными приложениями и решения широчайшего круга задач. Тем не менее, основным, фундаментальным назначением смартфонов продолжают оставаться звонки.

Именно поэтому приложения для совершения звонков сегодня являются одними из наиболее популярных, а разработчики продолжают их совершенствование. Интересно, что многие сторонние программные решения уже существенно опередили стандартные «звонилки», используемые производителями смартфонов, которые также стараются развивать свои приложения.

Одним из наиболее популярных менеджеров звонков для платформы Android по праву считается приложение PixelPhone PRO. Решение обладает чрезвычайно гибким интерфейсом, способным удовлетворить любые желания по настройке.

Читать далее

Cleaner Booster Pro

Cleaner-Booster-Pro-prostoj-chistil-shik-dlya-smartfona-Lenovo-000-1508x706_c

Cleaner Booster Pro — чистильщик андроид от мусора с возможностью ускорения игр. Продлите заряд батареи вашего девайса за счёт остановки ненужных процессов программ, тем самым снизив потребление оперативной памяти. Кроме всего этого, вы с лёгкостью можете почистить старые сообщения, историю браузера и журналы исходящих и входящих вызовов. Удалить игры и программы без остатка лишних файлов. И это только малость возможностей из описанных.

Читать далее

Функция WhatsApp Calls может быть анонсирована в ближайшее время

В обсуждении превращения Яндекс.Бара в Яндекс.Элементы:/ / ххх: Яндекс.огонь, Яндекс.Вода, Яндекс.Земля, Яндекс.Воздух и Яндекс.Мила Йовович

whatsapp-calls

Прошло довольно много времени с тех пор как мы впервые услышали о грядущем появлении функции голосовых вызовов в мобильном мессенджере WhatsApp. В сентябре в Сети появились первые слухи о том, что в популярном месседжере WhatsApp появится функция голосовых вызовов Voice Calling. В октябре разработчики заявили, что внедрение функции VoIP откладывается до будущего года из-за технических сложностей по одномоментному внедрению опции на всех смартфонах и во всех регионах мира.

К сожалению, до сих пор точная дата запуска WhatsApp Calls достоверно никому не известна. Впрочем, после последнего обновления один из пользователей Reddit опубликовал скриншот со своего смартфона, на котором видна папка «WhatsApp Calls», что намекает на активную работу разработчиков над новой опцией и вселяет надежду на скорейший анонс.

Читать далее

Вслед за HTC One (M8), оригинальный HTC One получил обновление ОС до Android 4.4.3

По-настоящему толстый — это когда купил обруч, а он как раз!

new_htc_one_htc_one_mini_jul18_2

Вслед за обновлением ОС для смартфона HTC One (M8), компания HTC выпустила Android 4.4.3 KitKat для прошлогоднего флагмана One. Оповещение о возможности обновления получили владельцы HTC One из Словакии и Румынии. С повышением версии сборки до Android 4.4.3 KitKat устройства получат исправление безопасности и другие характерные особенности версии Android 4.4.4. Поэтому следующей версией операционной системы, которая будет отправлена пользователям HTC, может стать уже Android L. Её релиз состоится до конца этого года.

Размер обновления Android 4.4.3 KitKat (номер сборки 6.09.401.5) для HTC One составляет 550 МБ. Апдейт также содержит обновления для некоторых стандартных программ от HTC: Камеры, Галереи и приложения Sync Manager.

Читать далее

Обновление Google Keyboard до версии 1.1

— Девушка, вы очень похожи на одну французскую актрису. -Да? И на какую? — На лошадь Д’Артаньяна!

Инициативы Google по разделению приложений для разных ОС приносит свои плоды. Но при этом появляется множество приложений для старых (до ICS версий ОС). Клавиатура Android была одним из самых удачных, она позволила многим пользователям отказаться от сторонних приложений. Хотя список изменений новой версии клавиатуры и не слишком велик, последний релиз показывает четкие преимущества широкой стратегии Google.

Несмотря на то, что дополнений и исправлений не так много, они приветствуются, как и всегда. Исправлены некоторые ошибки и улучшена стабильность приложения. Функция долгого нажатия на верхний ряд букв, позволяющая получить доступ к телефонной книге, ранее доступная лишь для смартфонов, теперь работает на всех устройствах. Кроме того, внешние словари теперь могут быть загружены (в официальном списке изменений об этом не упоминается), а раскладка клавиатуры была настроена для более эффективной поддержки разных языков.

Читать далее

Google Play впервые превзошел Apple App Store по количеству загрузок

Прощение у женщины надо просить сразу, пока она не поняла, что ей без вас хорошо. 

Как показало исследование, проведенное App Annie Index, Google Play впервые обогнал App Store по количеству скачанных приложений за квартал. Речь идет не о маленьких преимуществах — во втором квартале 2013 года Google Play опередил конкурента на целых 10%.

Магазин приложений для Android показал куда больший прогресс, чем ожидалось аналитиками, но видимо это просто потому, что устройств под управлением Android намного больше. При этом, несмотря на меньшее количество загрузок, App Store получил куда больше денег — в 2,3 раза больше, чем магазин приложений Google.

Читать далее